2023 Powercor Stawell Gift

The 141st Powercor Stawell Gift is one to remember with Ryan Tarrant (Adam Larcom) and Chase Jardine (Mark Carey) taking the titles in their respective races. Having clocked the fastest time in the heats, Ryan Tarrant covered the 120m race in 12.232, as he stormed home in the final to win the 2023 Powercor Stawell […]